What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE AT THE SNOW CENTRE

Thursday 23rd February
Tottenham v Gent 8:05pm

Friday 24th February
Harlequins v Leicester Tigers 7:45pm

Saturday 25th February
Rugby 6 Nations: Scotland v Wales 2:25pm
Watford v West Ham 5:30pm

Sunday 26th February
Tottenham v Stoke City 12pm
Rugby 6 Nations: England v Italy 3pm

Sunday 26th February
Manchester United  v Southampton 4:30pm 
The Jump - TV Series 6:30pm

Monday 27th February
Leicester City v Liverpool 8pm

Saturday 4th March
Manchester united v Bournemouth 12:30pm
Liverpool v Arsenal 5pm

Sunday 5th March
Tottenham v Everton 1:30pm
Sunderland v Manchester City 4pm
The Jump - TV Series 8pm

Monday 6th March
West Ham v Chelsea 8pm

Tuesday 7th March
Arsenal v Bayern Munich 7:45pm

Wednesday 8th March
Barcelona v Paris Saint Germain 7:45pm

Friday 10th March
Rugby 6 Nations: Wales v Ireland 7:30pm

Saturday 11th March
Rugby 6 Nations: Italy v France 1:30pm
Rugby 6 Nations: England v Scotland 4pm
Arsenal v Leicester City 5:30pm

Sunday 12th March
Celtic v Rangers 12pm
Liverpool v Burnley 4pm
The Jump - TV Series 8pm

Monday 13th March
Chelsea v Watford 8pm

Tuesday 14th March
Leicester City v Sevilla 7:45pm

Wednesday 15th March
Monaco v Manchester City 7:45pm

Saturday 18th March
Rugby 6 Nations: Scotland v Italy 12:10pm
Rugby 6 Nations: France v Wales 2:25pm
Rugby 6 Nations: Ireland v England 5pm

Sunday 19th March
Middlesbrough v Manchester United 11:30am
Tottenham v Southampton 2:15pm
Manchester City v Liverpool 4:30pm
The Jump - TV Series TBC

Wednesday 22nd March
Germany v England 7:45pm

Sunday 26th March
England v Lithuania 5pm
The Jump - TV Series TBC




 

 

More events coming soon...

 

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday 08:00 - 22:30